Our school respectfully acknowledges that we are located on the ancestral, traditional and unceded Indigenous territory of the Algonquin Peoples, 
on whose territory we pray, learn, play and work.

School Staff

            Our Staff 2018-2019 

Primary Team

Erika MacRae / Lisa Reitano Twitter 

Chantal Remo / Louisa Palarchio

Jessica Moss Twitter / Meaghan Lamothe / Colleen Levac

Petra Marcella / Anna Dodd / Carrie Koenig

Cheryl Laffin-Lepage / Sarah Patterson

Assessment Class

Shannon Quinn Website

Grade 1 

Lisa St. Louis

Darcia Isenor Twitter Blog/Website

Andrea Tonon

Lesya Stocki

Grade 2

Carolyn St. Louis Blog/Website

Grade 3 

Chris Pouliot Website/Blog

Katie Juneau, stay posted for Twitter! 

Chrissy Dohonick Website/Blog 

Vanessa Sloan Twitter gr3 Link

French Extended 

Réjeanne da Costa Blog/Website

Josee Hotte (AM)

Tracy McConville Twitter Link

Meaghan Lamothe

Natasha Dewar-Ghazal

Aaron Jibb

Junior Team

Meghan Lamothe Twitter (am)

Rebecca Leblanc Website/Blogite Twitter

Jodi O'Halloran (am) Website

Jessica Moss (pm)

Debra O'Neil (Religion/Family Life) grades 4-5-6

Grade 5

Nicki Devine Website/Blog

Marianne Voisin 5 (am) & 5/6 (pm) Blog/Website

Sarah Cacciotti (pm)

Grade 6

Alicia Brett (am)

Jodi O'Halloran (pm) Website

Marie Sullivan Twitter 5/6 (am)

Leigh James Twitter Website (am & pm)

Junior French Immersion 

Josée Hotte Blog/Website

Elisa Caminiti Gr. 4 am and Gr. 6 pm

Marianne Voisin (pm)

Resource Teachers 

Chris St. Louis (Junior)

Julia Hardie (Primary)

Ben Spindler (Kindergarten)

ESL Teacher

Educational Assistants
Jackie Ivy
Kathy Pomfret
Martha O'Connell
Nathalie Moreira Malheiro
Parvin Mozafari
Rebecca Van den Bosch
Katherine Ainsworth-Smith
Lindsay Cook

Custodial team
Maurice May (Head custodian)

Library Technicians
Jennifer Flejszon

Office Administrator
Debbie Couto-Ferreira
Karen Mitchell

Vice Principals 
Julie Hanna and Mark Kennedy

Chantel Couture-Campbell

About Our School

                    School Hours
Supervision 9:00
Entry Bell 9:15
Learning Block 1 9:15-10:30
RECESS 10:30-10:45
Learning Block 2 10:44-12:00
LUNCH 12:00-1:00
Learning Block 3 1:00 - 2:15
RECESS 2:15 - 2:30
Learning Block 4 2:30- 3:45

At St. Anne we believe that it is important to recognize student achievement, participation and excellence. Students are recognized for "Believing, Discovering and Achieving" through our St. Anne Awesome Student Award Program. Awards are presented annually to grade six graduates for excellence in Arts, Technology, Academic, Athletic, Leadership, Friendship, French, Effort, and Citizenship. We have been the proud recipient of the School Board Environmental Award for the past 9 years. St. Anne is a Gold ECO School!  We were recognized as a Platinum School for Quality Physical Education. Each grade level from 1 to 6 prepares and assists in school liturgies throughout the year.

The History of St.Anne.pdf

-What School Supplies should students bring? Click Here  

This is only a suggested list that you may choose to purchase.   

Activities, Clubs & Teams

         Teams, Clubs and Activities for 2018-2019

School Teams:

Soccer (Sept)
Cross country (Oct)
Handball (Feb) 
Tchoukball (Mar)
Football (June) 
Track and Field (June) 

Other St. Anne initatives
  • Wattbusters for turning off lights
  • using a water cooler, instead of individual plastic bottles
  • using SMARTBOARDS instead of handouts
  • walking or riding to school 


Affiliated Schools 

Holy Trinity Catholic High School
1890 Katimavik Road, Kanata
Phone:  613-591-9955

Our Parish

St. Patrick's Parish

15 Steeple Hill Crescent, Nepean
Phone:  613-591-1135